Never Say Goodbye :)

Below is my farewell email that I’ve created word by word with all my heart. May these words represent what i feel.

To: Fadillah Yuliasari

Cc:

Bcc: xxx, xxx, xxx, xxx, xxx,…

Subject: Never Say Goodbye🙂

“Some days are meant to be remembered.
Those days we rise above the stars.
So I’ll go the distance this time.
Seeing more the higher I climb”.


Yes, that’s what I’m doing right now. Leaving ARC and chasing my dreams.

Exactly, I’ll be leaving by the end of this week. But before I leave, I wanted to take this opportunity to let you know what a hard and sad it has been to type “I’m leaving.”

For nearly as long as I’ve worked here (ARC) for Samsung, Nike, Jotun, I’ve hoped that I might one day leave this company with smile after a wonderful 2 years. And now that this dream has become a reality, please know that I could not have reached this goal without your unending support. I am so grateful knowing you all, as a journalist and also as a friend. You are the reason why I love this job so much.

I would especially like to thank all of you for being client and also friend at the same time. I would like to sincerely thank each of you for every experience shared, friendship made, opportunity offered and good times had during this time. I won’t mention anyone in particular, as it will take way too long, and my fingers are getting tired!😀

Some days are meant to be remembered. Yes they are. Press Conference. Media Trip. Media clinic. Nonton bareng di Blitz Megaplex. Nonton bola di Stadion GBK. Trialling Football shoes. Ngupi-ngupi. Sarapan Ketupat sayur di Senayan.😀 What a great time! And I had so much fun, didn’t you? :p

What more can I say? Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you😀

I’ll be leaving tomorrow. Should you have any request or question (related to work of course :p), please contact:
– For Samsung: Nila (Kanila Ayu), reach her at 0858 8566 xxxx
– For Nike and Jotun: Anka, reach her at 021 9986 xxxx
They will help as I did :p

I hope that everyone achieves what will make them happy. Good luck in the future.

See you around and please keep in touch!

Cheers,
Fadillah Yuliasari (Ellie)
+628568222xxx
E: fadillah.yuliasari@gmail.com
YM: ellie_singlefighter@yahoo.com
Facebook: Fadillah Yuliasari
Twitter: @missellieneous
www.missellieneous.wordpress.com
www.missellieneous.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

